Share The Dream Foundation Inc

A 501(c)(3) Non Profit Organization for Youth and Veterans

Board of Directors

Share The Dream Foundation is governed by a group of dedicated community members from many walks of life. Many are recognized leaders in their respective communities. They are actively engaged in the mission of Share The Dream Foundation, dedicating many hours to develop and enhance the positive effect of Share The Dream Foundation on youth and veterans in the community.

President Vonda Atkinson                                               Project Manager
Vice President Dianne Marion                                         Registered Nurse
Secretary John Houston                                                 Army LTC, Retired
Treasurer Kiana Davis                                                    Homemaker


Dr. Roy Davenport                                                        Principal, High School
Colonel James Mullen                                                   Army Officer
Philip Starke                                                                Teacher/Counselor/Retired Military
Dr. Jamillah Muhammad                                               Social Worker
Dr. Bryan Gooding                                                        Owner, Pembroke Animal Hospital
Travis Williams                                                             Quality Assurance Manager Mental Health
Major Vanessa White                                                     Army Social Worker
Kenneth Baily                                                               Physical Ed Teacher/Track Coach
Alonzo Upshur                                                               Business Teacher/Track Coach/Veteran
Chuck Wiley                                                                  Professional Football Player Retired
Dr. Phillip Neely                                                            College Professor/Retired Police Officer
Shirley Johnson                                                             Board of Education/College Professor
Eric Johnson                                                                  Naval Academy Student
Shari Henderson                                                            Community Volunteer

Web Hosting Companies