Share The Dream Foundation Inc

A 501(c)(3) Non Profit Organization for Youth and Veterans


                        The Nolan & Ruby Atkinson Memorial Scholarship Fund
                                   The Gladys Randall Scholarship Fund

The Nolan & Ruby Memorial Scholarship Fund was formed to remember the life of Nolan and Ruby Atkinson and to continue their legacy of excellence and generosity posthumously. The Gladys Randall Scholarship Fund was formed to honor her commitment to family and her community. Having committed to leadership, diversity, integrity and academia, Nolan, Ruby and Gladys influenced a mulitude that had the honor of being in their presence. The ideal scholarship recipients will embody those same principles and shall be committed to positively affecting the community throughout their collegiate years and beyond.

The Nolan & Ruby Memorial Scholarship and The Gladys Randall Scholarship is awarded annually to one male and one female, upon maintaining GPA requirements and enrollment as a full time student. It is open to any field of study.  Candidates for this scholarship must meet all of the requirements listed below and summit all requested materials to the Selection Committee by the appointed deadline. Late applicants will not be considered.

The ideal candidate must demonstrate excellence in leadership, diversity, integrity and academia. The selection committee will also base its decision on financial need, content of character and the candidates' potential to make an impact on his/her peers and community.

May 31

Award Amount:

Web Hosting Companies